Exhibitor Press Releases (49)

Exhibitor Name Press Release Title Release Date
Hydro Systems Co. Hydro Systems Recieves STAR 40 Award during ISSA/INTERCLEAN® 2017 Tue. Sep. 12
Amano Pioneer Eclipse Corp. Pioneer Eclipse Announces the Launch of SafeStop Mon. Sep. 11
DDI System Emerging Trends in Technology, Innovation and Design Drive DDI System's Brand Evolution Fri. Sep. 8
TEAM Software, Inc. Reporting and Analytics Brochure (Insights Dashboard) Fri. Sep. 8
Delta Industries Delta Mop - Sell Sheet Thu. Sep. 7
Hospeco HOSPECO Unveils New ‘Period Partner™’ Microsite Thu. Sep. 7
Advanced Vapor Technologies, LLC Hygiene for the 21st Century Tue. Sep. 5
Hospeco HOSPECO® TaskBrand® SureGrip™ Absorbent, Adhesive Floor Mats Revolutionize Floor Safety Fri. Sep. 1
Hospeco HOSPECO Evogen Menstrual Care Product Dispenser Fri. Sep. 1
Bro-Tex, Inc. New Dual Textured Wipes Thu. Aug. 31
Hydro Systems Co. Hydro Systems to Feature Versatile Range of Dispensing Innovations at ISSA/INTERCLEAN® 2017 Wed. Aug. 30
Diversey TASKI Intellibot 2000 press release Mon. Aug. 21
Curecrete Distribution, Inc. CreteClean Plus WINS BIG at 2017 World of Concrete Fri. Aug. 18
Hospeco New Evogen No Touch Toilet Seat Cover Dispenser Fri. Aug. 18
ePurchasing Network ePN Expands Online Sales and Marketing Platform into $25BB Janitorial / Sanitation Market, Will Exhibit at ISSA/INTERCLEAN 2017 Thu. Aug. 10
Global Safety Management GSM is Among The 2017 Florida Companies to Watch List Tue. Aug. 8
Berk International, LLC Chef's Select®, A Perfect Menu for Foodservice Wipers Fri. Aug. 4
Berk International, LLC Berk Brands. They're in Demand. Fri. Aug. 4
Curecrete Distribution, Inc. CreteClean Plus Receives NSF Certification Wed. Aug. 2
TEAM Software, Inc. TEAM Software, Inc. and Watermark Risk Management International, LLC Announce Professional Services Partnership Thu. Jul. 20
DDI System DDI System Elevates Customer Connectivity with Inform Engage Fri. Jul. 14
Diversey Diversey ISSA Innovation Award Nominations Mon. Jun. 26
Wic-Dry Technologies Spill Master - Innovative Wic-Dry Technology Mon. Jun. 26
Wic-Dry Technologies BYE-BYE Mop & Bucket, Hello Spill Master Mon. Jun. 26
Curecrete Distribution, Inc. Auto Scrubber Giveaway! Fri. Jun. 23
Curecrete Distribution, Inc. A Clean Choice Fri. Jun. 23
Berk International, LLC EdenSoft™ Tissue and Toweling Thu. Jun. 15
Berk International, LLC More than just wipers... Intelligent Wiping Solutions! Thu. Jun. 15
Berk International, LLC NEW Fitness Wipes Thu. Jun. 15
Harmony Enterprises The Call Of The Wild Wed. Jun. 7
Harmony Enterprises Recycling For Business Impacts Your Bottom Line Wed. May 10
Diversey Diversey Care Introduces MoonBeam™3 Disinfection System Wed. May 3
Harmony Enterprises Climate Change in The Manufacturing Workplace Wed. Apr. 26
Global Safety Management GSM Selected to Gator 100 Mon. Apr. 3
Nyco Products Co. Nyco Announces Introduction of New Ready-To-Use MARVALOSA Multi-Surface & Glass Cleaner Mon. Mar. 20
Harmony Enterprises How Harmony Enterprises Selects The Best Vendors Wed. Mar. 15
Harmony Enterprises The Value Of Quality In Manufacturing Wed. Mar. 1
ChemFree Corporation/SmartWasher Parts Washer Introducing A Microbial Parts Washer That Works Tue. Feb. 28
Harmony Enterprises A Wise Solution: Baler Turns Cardboard into Cash Wed. Feb. 15
Universal Business Systems, Inc. Give Your Customers The Personalized Online Ordering They Want With SYNERGY.NET OMNI Wed. Feb. 1
Haviland Corp. Brink Pad Flyer Tue. Jan. 17
Harmony Enterprises Renting Balers and Compactors is Growing In Popularity Tue. Jan. 10
Universal Business Systems, Inc. Focus On The Data You Need To Turn Statistics Into Profits With Universal Business Systems SYNERGYPHOCAS Sun. Jan. 1
Harmony Enterprises How the Internet of Things is Changing the Waste Industry Thu. Nov. 10
Harmony Enterprises How The Indianapolis Airport Authority Is Going Green While Saving Money Wed. Nov. 2
Findd BYOC: The Face of a New Revolution Tue. Nov. 1
Universal Business Systems, Inc. CREST PAPER PRODUCTS Increases Efficiency With Universal Business Systems Synergy Suite Tue. Nov. 1
Harmony Enterprises Full Product Destruction With Harmony Enterprises Wed. Oct. 5
STABIL Getting a Grip on Restaurant Workplace Safety Wed. Jun. 1